Mission

Since 2007, our company's mission is to make access to essential services through renewable energy, practical, profitable AND UNIVERSAL;


we apply the same approach for telecommunications, water management and transportation. We do this through the design, development, construction, operation and management for our customers and partners, renewable energy projects as effective as possible. 

Our commitment to the use and commercialization of renewable energy in developing countries, especially in Africa, has allowed us to be a leader in technologies of wind energy systems, solar energy, hydrogen fuel cells, biogas and biomass in several development projects. 

We offer our customers and partners a wide range of services from site selection to asset management. With increased attention to details by our talented and experienced professionals, our approach to renewable energy, not only accomplishes the basic efficiency and savings, but also opens the way to achieving energy independence in short or medium terms. Our clients are our partners in our quest to improve the health of the planet and the legacy for future generations. 

Our unique approach to essential services: energy, telecommunications, water, transport and agriculture, and the technologies we develop and commercialize are designed to facilitate universal access to essential services for all, and thus reduce poverty and improve lives.

Mission

Depuis 2007, la mission de notre entreprise est de rendre l’accès aux services essentiels par les énergies renouvelables, pratique, rentable et universel;


nous appliquons la même approche pour les télécommunications, l’assainissement des eaux et le transport. Nous le faisons grâce à la conception, le développement, la construction, l'exploitation et la gestion, pour nos clients et partenaires, de projets d'énergie renouvelable les plus efficaces possible.

Notre engagement dans l’utilisation et commercialisation des énergies renouvelables dans les pays en développement, et spécialement en Afrique, nous a permis d'être un leader dans les technologies et systèmes éoliens, solaires, piles au combustible hydrogène, biogaz et biomasse, dans plusieurs projets de développement.

Nous offrons à nos clients et partenaires un large éventail de services allant de la sélection des sites à la gestion d'actifs. Avec une attention aux détails accrue de nos professionnels expérimentés et talentueux, notre approche aux énergies renouvelables, non seulement accomplit l'efficacité et les économies de base, mais ouvre également la voie pour atteindre l'autonomie énergétique à courte ou moyenne échéance. Nos clients sont nos partenaires dans la recherche pour améliorer la santé de la planète et l'héritage laissé aux générations futures.

Notre approche unique aux services essentiels :Energie, télécommunications, eau, transport et agriculture, et les technologies que nous développons et commercialisons sont destinés à faciliter l'universalité de l'accès à tous, et donc de réduire la pauvreté et améliorer des vies.